close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.
Alerts for City of Camdenton:: City Offices will be Closed Thursday November 26 & Friday November 27 in observance of the ... read more

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall John D. McNabb Mayor mayor@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Jeffrey Hooker City Administrator jhooker@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Renee Kingston Asst City Administrator/City Clerk reneek@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Michael Wackerman Building Official mwackerman@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Chasity Ivey Code & Fire Official civey@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Linda Cochran Finance Officer/Treasurer lindac@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Melissa Stradt Deputy City Clerk mstradt@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Katie Burkhart Receptionist katieb@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Lori Logan Utility/Accounting Clerk loril@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Shannon Boller Community Service sboller@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Phil Morgan City Attorney philmorganlaw@gmail.com (573) 346-3600
Police Jeff Beauchamp Police Chief jbeauchamp-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Chris Rector Sergeant crector-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Richard Sansom Sergeant rsansom-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Heidi Shadrick Police Administrative Asst hshadrick-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Teri Ragsdale Police Clerk tragsdale@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Chris Williams Police Officer-SRO cwilliams@camdentonschools.org (573) 346-3604
Police Todd Bithell Police Officer tbithell-cpd@camdentoncity.com  (573) 346-3604
Police Mark Baldwin Police Officer-PT mbaldwin-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Brian Schroder Police Officer bschroder-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Fulton Jenkins Police Officer fjenkins-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Nick Thomas Police Officer nthomas-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Michael Schwartze Police Officer mschwartze-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Jeffrey Brownlee Police Officer jbrownlee-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Justin Dowell Police Officer jdowell-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Matt Brown Police Officer mbrown-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Brian Gideon Police Officer mgideon-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Chris Edgar Police Officer - PT
Parks & Recreation Larry Bennett Parks Director bennettla@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
Parks & Recreation Travis Brock Recreation Specialist tbrock@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-2355
Parks & Recreation Dale Palmer Park Crew Leader (573) 346-8402
Public Works Bill Jeffries Director, Public Works billj@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-7293
Public Works Chris Finley Street Crew Leader
Public Works Milton Webster Water Crew Leader
Wastewater Treatment Plant Tom Emry Treatment Plant Operator tome@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-7199