close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall John D. McNabb Mayor mayor@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Jeffrey Hooker City Administrator jhooker@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Renee Kingston Asst City Administrator/City Clerk reneek@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Michael Wackerman Building Official mwackerman@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Chasity Ivey Code & Fire Official civey@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Stacey Leach Admin Asst/Accts Payable sleach@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Melissa Stradt Deputy City Clerk/Treasurer mstradt@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Lori Logan Utility/Accounting Clerk loril@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Phil Morgan City Attorney philmorganlaw@gmail.com (573) 346-3600
Police Jeff Beauchamp Police Chief jbeauchamp-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Chris Rector Sergeant crector-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Richard Sansom Administrative Sergeant rsansom-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Heidi Shadrick Police Administrative Asst hshadrick-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Teri Ragsdale Police Clerk tragsdale@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Chris Williams Police Officer-SRO cwilliams@camdentonschools.org (573) 346-3604
Police Todd Bithell Police Officer tbithell-cpd@camdentoncity.com  (573) 346-3604
Police Brian Schroder Police Officer bschroder-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Fulton Jenkins Police Officer fjenkins-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Nick Thomas Police Officer nthomas-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Michael Schwartze Police Officer mschwartze-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Jeffrey Brownlee Police Officer jbrownlee-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Justin Dowell Police Officer jdowell-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Mat Brown Sergeant mbrown-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Brian Gideon Police Officer mgideon-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Jessica Baughman Police Officer jbaughman-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Chris Edgar Police Officer - PT
Parks & Recreation Larry Bennett Parks Director bennettla@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
Parks & Recreation Travis Brock Recreation Specialist tbrock@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-2355
Parks & Recreation Dale Palmer Park Crew Leader (573) 346-8402
Public Works Bill Jeffries Director, Public Works billj@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-7293
Public Works Chris Finley Street Crew Leader
Public Works Milton Webster Water Crew Leader
Wastewater Treatment Plant Tom Emry Treatment Plant Operator tome@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-7199
Water Justin Blecher Laborer II (573) 346-7293
Street Denise Bryant Laborer II (573) 346-7293
Police Corry Basler Police Officer cbasler-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
WWTP Billy Lee WWTP Assistant (573) 346-7199
Park & Recreation Justin Owen Laborer I (573) 346-8204
Street LeEdward Pennington Laborer I (573) 346-7293
Street Magnus Summers Laborer I (573) 346-7293
WWTP Ben Willerton Lift Station Operator (573) 346-7199