close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall John D. McNabb Mayor mayor@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Jeffrey Hooker City Administrator jhooker@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Rene Kingston Asst City Administrator/City Clerk reneek@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Dennis Croxton Building Official dennisc@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Chasity Ivey Code & Fire Official civey@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Linda Cochran Finance Officer/Treasurer lindac@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Melissa Stradt Deputy City Clerk mstradt@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Katie Burkhart Court Administrator katieb@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Lori Logan Utility/Accounting Clerk loril@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Shannon Boller Community Service sboller@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Phil Morgan City Attorney philmorganlaw@gmail.com (573) 346-3600
City Hall Gene Hilton City Judge geneahilton@gmail.com (573) 346-3600
Police Laura Wright Police Chief lwright-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Jeff Beauchamp Lieutenant jbeauchamp-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Chris Rector Sergeant crector-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Richard Sansom Sergeant rsansom-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Heidi Shadrick Police Administrative Asst hshadrick-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Teri Ragsdale Police Clerk tragsdale@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Chris Williams Police Officer-SRO cwilliams@camdentonschools.org (573) 346-3604
Police Todd Bithell Police Officer tbithell-cpd@camdentoncity.com  (573) 346-3604
Police Mark Baldwin Police Officer mbaldwin-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Scott Hines Police Officer (573) 346-3604
Police Fulton Jenkins Police Officer (573) 346-3604
Police Nick Thomas Police Officer nthomas-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Michael Schwartze Police Officer mschwartze-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Kristopher Keeth Police Officer-SRO kkeeth@camdentonschools.org (573) 346-3604
Police Justin Dowell Police Officer (573) 346-3604
Police Matt Brown Police Officer mbrown-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Brian Gideon Police Officer mgideon-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Chris Edgar Police Officer - PT
Parks & Recreation Larry Bennett Parks Director bennettla@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3600
Parks & Recreation Travis Brock Recreation Specialist tbrock@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-2355
Parks & Recreation Justen Owens Parks Laborer
Public Works Bill Jeffries Director, Public Works billj@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-7293
Public Works Chris Finley Street Crew Leader
Public Works Paul O'Neal Street Laborer II
Public Works Larry Smith Street Laborer
Public Works Denise Bryant Street Laborer
Public Works Jason Danner Street Laborer
Public Works Shane Oliver Street Laborer
Public Works Milton Webster Water Crew Leader
Public Works Lane Pendergrass Water Laborer
Public Works Justin Blecher Water Laborer II
Wastewater Treatment Plant Tom Emry Treatment Plant Operator tome@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-7199
Wastewater Treatment Plant Billy Lee Asst Plant Operator
Wastewater Treatment Plant Ben Willerton Lift Station Operator