close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall John D. McNabb Mayor mayor@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3226
City Hall Jeffrey Hooker City Administrator jhooker@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3229
City Hall Rene Kingston Asst City Administrator/City Clerk reneek@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3227
City Hall Dennis Croxton Building Official dennisc@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3231
City Hall Chasity Ivey Code & Fire Official civey@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3233
City Hall Linda Cochran Finance Officer/Treasurer lindac@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3224
City Hall Melissa Stradt Deputy City Clerk mstradt@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3233
City Hall Katie Burkhart Court Administrator katieb@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3232
City Hall Lori Logan Utility/Accounting Clerk loril@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3221
City Hall Shannon Boller Community Service sboller@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3222
City Hall Phil Morgan City Attorney philmorganlaw@gmail.com (573) 346-3232
City Hall Gene Hilton City Judge geneahilton@gmail.com (573) 346-3232
Police Laura Wright Police Chief lwright-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3254
Police Jeff Beauchamp Lieutenant jbeauchamp-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3255
Police Chris Rector Sergeant crector-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3257
Police Richard Sansom Sergeant rsansom-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3256
Police Heidi Shadrick Police Administrative Asst hshadrick-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3253
Police Teri Ragsdale Police Clerk tragsdale@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3604
Police Chris Williams Police Officer-SRO cwilliams@camdentonschools.org (573) 346-3263
Police Todd Bithell Police Officer tbithell-cpd@camdentoncity.com  (573) 346-3261
Police Mark Baldwin Police Officer mbaldwin-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3258
Police Scott Hines Police Officer (573) 346-3259
Police Fulton Jenkins Police Officer (573) 346-3265
Police Nick Thomas Police Officer nthomas-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3274
Police Michael Schwartze Police Officer mschwartze-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3262
Police Kristopher Keeth Police Officer-SRO kkeeth@camdentonschools.org (573) 346-3273
Police Justin Dowell Police Officer (573) 346-3260
Police Matt Brown Police Officer mbrown-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3270
Police Brian Gideon Police Officer mgideon-cpd@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3272
Police Chris Edgar Police Officer - PT
Parks & Recreation Larry Bennett Parks Director bennettla@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-3228
Parks & Recreation Travis Brock Recreation Specialist tbrock@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-2355
Parks & Recreation Justen Owens Parks Laborer
Public Works Bill Jeffries Director, Public Works billj@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-7293
Public Works Chris Finley Street Crew Leader
Public Works Paul O'Neal Street Laborer II
Public Works Larry Smith Street Laborer
Public Works Denise Bryant Street Laborer
Public Works Jason Danner Street Laborer
Public Works Shane Oliver Street Laborer
Public Works Milton Webster Water Crew Leader
Public Works Lane Pendergrass Water Laborer
Public Works Justin Blecher Water Laborer II
Wastewater Treatment Plant Tom Emry Treatment Plant Operator tome@camdentoncity.com (573) 346-7199
Wastewater Treatment Plant Billy Lee Asst Plant Operator
Wastewater Treatment Plant Ben Willerton Lift Station Operator